Committee Chairs

Thanks to our Committee Chairpersons!  

We encourage you to join and become active in a committee.  
Contact a committee chair to volunteer or learn more about what you can do for LPA.

Program/Social

Membership

Finance

Heather R. Vice, JD
hvice@liskow.com

Savannah P. Stephan, CP
savannahs@cox.net


Kaye Pooler, CWCP, CMSP
poolerk@bellsouth.net

Job Bank

Education

Scholarship

Kelly Rhodes, CP
rhodesk@onebane.com


Cheryl C. Dubois, CP
cdubois917@gmail.com

or
Kaye Pooler, CSCP, CMSP
poolerk@bellsouth.net
Sandy M. Pourciaux, ACP
smp@onebane.com

Newsletter

LSPA Liasion

Debbie Fontenot, ACP, LCP
debbiepfontenot@bellsouth.net

Michelle Domas, CP, LCP
mmdomas@ohllc.com

Social Media/
Public Relations

Lesley T. Simon
lesleyrenee@gmail.com

Photographer/
Webmaster

Cheryl C. Dubois, CP
cdubois917@gmail.com